This guide aims to show users how to delete synced calendars within the Apolosign calendar
Follow the steps below to delete a group you created or leave an existing family group:
Open the Apolosign App on your mobile phone.
Tap the Menu icon (three horizontal lines ☰) in the top-left corner.
Tap Settings.
Tap All Families.
Select the Calendar you wish to delete.
Tap the delete button at the bottom to delete the calendar.